You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] MONKEE MAP FOR MONKEE VALENTINES! plus... our story continues!

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

@strongtower here!

ohhhhhhhhhhh a great story AND LOOK AT ALL THEM DIGS! MMMMMM MY MY MY.

I'll leave the story to @spunkeemonkee - but you and me??? we gots diggin' to be doin!

let's go!

12E - woo hooooooo $1 upvote for your latest post!
29E - ohhhh fancy you! a green short outfit for your Monkee
8C - filling your closet I see! a Yellow hat! snazzy! :)
7A - well my my my - ye be on a roll - a SAPPHIRE for your Monkee to display!
44J - welp! blow me down! skunked - nothing on that tile
13E - another empty tile! bah!
19C - oh lookie there - another try! Let me know where you want your free guess!
9B - skunked again!
4E -uh oh. you look to be on a pattern of finding these empty tiles.. what will the last tile have?
1G - NICE!!!! you found the second MonkeePet! Go look into your closet for what it is!!! What will ye give for a name????

Great job digging! lots of fun for me too!

Sort:  

Thank you @strongtower. I do not know if my crab is the first or second. What is my first?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71