You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business : PurpleMaze's Log Day

hahahahahaha i think you have an obsession with the face thingies too - but they are SOOOOOOOOOO cute!!!! so I have to say... I enjoy it :)

and stealing your friend's bell peppers. hehehe well - that's probably better than stealing your friend's candy! hahahahaha so i'm laughing about that - but also really happy that you're eating healthy! LOL

what novel are you reading in school? Is it exciting? dramatic? funny? :)

Did Mum and Dad love that you made them some tea? I really enjoy it when my kids make special things for me :)

And what kind of pets will you like to rescue? Like a wildlife rescue? I'd love to hear more about that! :) Maybe you can talk about it more in tomorrow's post! :)

Sort:  

I'm reading the novel 'Wonder'. It's funny and sad sometimes, I really like it.
Yeah, normally my Mum makes tea in the evening but I said that I'll do it instead. ( ´ ▽ ` )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57