You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm a new SpunkeeMonkee!

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

WOW! That is a SUPER cool picture! You drew that?!?!?!?! it looks like Jack Skelton! is that who it is??

very very awesome - you are an incredible artist - that's for sure!

You know when my son was your age - he loved Legos so much that he wanted to go work for Lego so he could play all day with them too! I think that's a great thing to want !!! Play for work! and work for play! I bet if you start thinking of ways to make it happen now - you will actually be on your way to that career :)

and guess what?

When I saw your name was @Marvelexpert - i KNEW that we were gonna be friends. I like X Men too - (but my mom doesn't make me hahahaha) but if I could be a character - it would be Jean Grey!!! she is sooooooo cool!

Are you so excited for the finale of the Avengers.... End game? Have you seen any trailers for that? Captain Marvel looks really good too! Some people think it doesn't look great, but I just love all Marvel movies!

did you see INto the Spiderverse??? it was so awesome! You have to go look at @raynen's post because he did a little video about if he was Miles Morales hehehehe

I'm so glad to meet you and we can have so much fun talking about marvel - but we will talk about other things too, ok? hehehe

Hope you have an awesome evening!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie! :)

P.S. After while, Crocodile
hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84