You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Monkee Business Daily Post #04

Oh.... I'm sorry that you had a day where you made mom upset for not listening. But it sounded like you learned a good lesson! To listen to mom when she asks you to watch out for your little brother.

He quickly torn all the notebook pages!!! hahahaha you have to watch little brothers because they are FAST!

But I'm so glad that you gave your mom a hug already! :) I bet that made her so happy!!!

and a sword to be a Ninja policeman!!!!!! wow - I've never seen one of them before! hehehehe I wonder what a ninja policeman looksl ike! hehehehe maybe tomorrow you can tell me what you think a ninja policeman wears! hehehehee

Guess what I ate today?

FRIED CHICKEN!!! and it was sooooooooo delicious @maquemonkee! I agree with you - it's one of my favorites!!!

Do you want to show me your picture with the eggs? Maybe tomorrow you can post it for me - I want to see what made mommy giggle! hehehehe

and you're RIGHT!!!! you got the secret question - that means you get an EXTRA 100 POINTS TODAY!!!!

so that is a total of 180 points for today

Daily balance: 830
Alpha total: 1080

GREAT JOB!!!!!! :)

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68