You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day #11 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago (edited)

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa this is the most amazing Monkee Business post !!!!! hehehehehe

look at that bright smile!!!! and all those cool pictures!!!

yes i'm SOOOOO excited for Christmas :) I love Christmas time (but i don't like the snow hehehhe)

When I get snow up here - I'm going to show you all the snow on my mountain!

Do you know we even walked to a big frozen waterfall? If we go back there - I"ll take pics of that too!

I love how you take such great care in writing what you did all day! I'm really so very proud of you Monkee!!! :)

and even though you didn't get to do hobbies - I think doing Christmas decorations would be super fun too!!!! :) and very crafty :)

nice job :)

Daily balance: 1410
Alpha Total: 1560

(sorry about that - I posted this message this morning - but when I came back to your post, I saw that it never loaded! hehehehe)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66