Sort:  

@strongtower here! I hope you had a great weekend and trading a shovel for your acting boots sounds great!

You do have plenty more points for digs, but I will leave that to @hoboandcompany to verify that for you. I'm not sure if that cat can read - but if she needs help - I'm sure @shadowspub will make sure to tell you your points! :)

Let's see what's under those tiles - shall we?

E27 - ohhhhhhh not a great start! Today seems to be the day for digging up empty tiles! @jaysmasterpiece got skunked two times! arrrrghhhh we be needin treasure!

B23 - WELLLLLLLL hello there! That's what i'm talking about! LARGE PRIZE discovered! Gotta wait for Feb 28 to reveal that one! :) Nice job!

C32 - ah! nice - another try! Come back and let me know what free dig you'd like!

A46 - bahhhh! skunked! I don't like those

H9 - nooooooooo another empty tile!

Well - don't be too down - you got a LARGE prize, and another try - and lots more points to earn and spend before Feb 28!

Nice job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44