Monkee Business // Day 26: Back To Work

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


26th February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

I had my shower as soon as I got back, had my lunch and took a nap.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I made sure I didn't let the water run when I took my shower. Also when I washed my plate and cup.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I did everything I was supposed to do without being told.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

I had no time to have fun. But my acting is fun.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

When I helped Mummy put some eggs back in the fridge, I leant that eggs must be placed with the sharp end at the bottom.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

One day break is not enough. Time went by so fast.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5/5



Total Points For Today: 100



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Hi @raynen

You were busy today and doing so many things without mom having to tell you. I'm so proud of you! Awesome.

I love that your acting is your fun then you can really enjoy it. Time always flies by when we're having fun that is for sure.

So, today you did 5 /5 activities for 100 points which leaves you a balance of 1350 points after you did the five digs. Hope you won something cool!

Great work

Hobo and The Gang

Thank you Hobo & the Gang. Really appreciate it. :D

Sorry for the late reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64