Monkee Business // Day 22: Mean People Are Sad Or Angry

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


22nd February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

I came back home and immediately had a shower. Then I had my lunch. All without Mummy telling me to do it.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I didn't do anything new but I made sure I didn't let the water run when I put shampoo in my hair and wash my plate after lunch.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

While waiting to go for my show, I watched some music videos. I like to watch how they dance.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I want to be a vlogger. Mummy told me that there are mean people and sometimes they like to be mean simply for no reason. Mummy said I shouldn't get upset because these people are sad or angry about something. And it is not my fault.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

My friends came to watch my show. I was very excited to see them.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4/5



Total Points For Today: 80



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

HI Raynen

wow, really proud of you looking after your health and hygiene without mom having to tell you to. Good work!

You'd make an awesome blogger but mom is right, some people can be really mean. It's hard not to take their meanness personal but it's important not to and just keep doing what you think is right.

YOu did 4/5 activities for 80 points giving you a balance of 730 points.

Good Job

Hobo and The Gang

Thank you Hobo & the Gang. Really appreciate it. :D

I am so sorry for the late reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99