Monkee Business // Day 19: I'm So TiredsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


19th February 2019


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene!🤩

Mummy says I must nap before the show. I don't like to nap in the afternoons but I did. Enough sleep and rest is important.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

Sometimes we eat in the dressing room. I clean up after I finish my food.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped Mummy put all my clothes in my closet.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobby! 🏈

I am practicing a song for my teacher who is retiring soon. I got two friends to join me. I hope we can surprise her.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

Today I learnt method acting. My father in the musical is a method actor. One hour before the show starts he talks and limps like Appa.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I cannot think right now. I am so tired and want to sleep. Good night guys



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5/5



Total Points For Today: 100



@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

ohhhhh sounds like you need more rest! :)

Tell me more about method acting? What does this mean?

( i wont leave you a very long message today - since you're so tired! hehehe but I hope you do really well in your play!!!) :)

Sorry for the late reply. Today is my off day.

I think that method acting is that you become the character that you are acting as.

Thank you Hobo & the Gang.

Hi Raynen

Oh dear, I thought I had left you some comments the other day on this post and looks like I didn't. Maybe I need to get more rest. It's a good thing that your mom has you rest even if you don't like to. A tired body and mind doesn't work as well as a rested one.

Method acting sounds pretty cool. Are you going to try it with your part? I bet that doing that, getting into the part before going on stage helps you be more real.

You did 5/5 activities today for 100 points and a balance of 1410

That's pretty darn good even though you were tired. That nap probably helped.

Hobo and TheGang

Sorry for the late reply. Today is my off day.

Thank you Hobo & the Gang for the comment.

Our Company called tUUUdoR Initiatives offers LOANS at $10,000 --> $1,000,000 to Businesses situated on the USA territory; as fast as 1 day approval if you meet all the conditions.
No Collateral Required.
Straight to the point and easy requirements:
(1) Minimum 500 Credit Score
(2) In Business for at least 4 months
(3) At least $100,000 Annual Revenue
(4) No more than 3 NSFs in the last 30 days
If you're interested, the easiest way is to reach out to us at our Facebook Page, leaving a Private Message: https://www.facebook.com/TUUUdoR-Initiative-354937928677782/?modal=admin_todo_tour
Looking forward to talk to you...

Quite clearly you didn't bother reading this post before you decided to spam it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88