Monkee Business : PurpleMaze's Log Day

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

Today we had our school debate where our team competed with another school. Unfortunately the other school won but I don't know how because I thought we were much better.


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I ate an apple and had some red peppers for lunch as part of the Food Dudes. I also had pizza which was yummy!


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I brought my reborn baby downstairs and made his environment all cosy. I will probably have to take him back upstairs later because my mum's not so keen on my toys being downstairs. But I like it!


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I made tea again. I'm getting quite good at it. Not sure it's a habit yet but I think my mum and dad hope it is.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

While the debate was going on, I got to sketch in my book. I practised drawing eyes.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

If you want to be really good at something, it is important to practise so you get even better. I like practising art. I wonder if I can be a pet rescuer that draws the animals too.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Instead of making Valentine's Day cards like a normal child, I sat in class making BTS posters.

Happy Valentine's Day!



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


PurpleMaze's Monkee Closet


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @purplemaze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @purplemaze

I love your school spirit with cheering them on even though they lost the debate. They should get credit for their work.

Shadows likes pizza, she doesn't let me have any though. She never lets us have human food. You are really getting good with making and serving tea..I get why mom and dad hope it is becoming a habit. Hurray for you!

So what is your 'reborn baby'? Sounds like what ever that is you really like it and are caring for it.

oh eyes... they say so much about a person / animal. Shadows says they are called windows to the soul. Cool thing to practice your drawing on, and awesome that you learned that practice is so important.

Shadows says that writers have to practice their craft a lot too in order to write well. I think she needs to practice more. I guess I should nag her some right? How am I going to learn to write well if she's not a good teacher? I'll work on that, it can be my service.

Happy Valentine's to you too @purplemaze

Today you did 5/5 activities for 100 points which gives you a balance of 490 points.

Great Work!!

Hobo and The Gang

This post is supported by $1.21 @tipU upvote funded by @spunkeemonkee :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63