PrincessAmber SpunkeeMonkee Log 10

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

<center>>

<center><h1> OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!</h1></center>

<br>

<center>>


<h3><center><em>What did I do today?</em></center></h3>

<br>

<h4>🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩 </h4>

I went for a long walk to stay healthy

<br>

<h4>🌳This is how I made my <strong> Environment </strong> shine!🏠 </h4>

I turned of the tap when I brushed my teeth

<br>

<h4> 🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍 </h4>

I helped to carry stuff home from the shop

<br>

<h4>🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈 </h4>

I played with my toys

<br>

<h4>👩🏻‍🎓  I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓 </h4>

I read a book with daddy


<br>

_____



<h3><center> 🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔</center></h3>

its me its me its me.  I do kickboxing with my brother

<br>


_____


<h3><center> Points Earned for Today ></h3>

<br>

<br>

<strong>Tasks Complete</strong> (out of 5 total) :  5

<br>

<strong>Total Points For Today</strong>: 100

<br>

@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post!  GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


_____


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee.  Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business!  😊

Sort:  

well done, Miss Princess Amber!
Keep at it, and you'll be digging some cool stuff soon enough!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11