Princess Amber SpunkeeMonkee Log 12


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I did loads of running around for a healthy heart


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I did all the dusting upstairs in the house with mammy


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped mammy do the cleaning


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I went to gymnastics


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


my favorite class is reading and I like reading books for my homework and coloring. i was good in school today. And mammy met my teacher and my teacher said I am very good.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


I turned of the tap when i was brushing my teeth, was it me? I think it was!
@maquemonkee has 2000+ points



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97