You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants my @blocktrades vote? [CONTEST]

That's an awesome idea! And I love the spunkeemonkee idea too. I've made a family account so my kids could get involved too months ago, but they never really did anything with it (I'm hogging the PC lol), but I'd say they'd love to become beta-testers if that's still an option. I'll even try to have them dance LOL. But we won't join the contest, since I'm a fellow winner...Hmmmm, now I have to seriously think what to do for a contest. I'm giving myself until the weekend :)

Sort:  

Hehehehehee

I should do something special for all Beta-testing monkees that do a dance! Lol

It's not required for them to do it... Just fun hehehe

And now that we are in DM, I'll tell you details of the beta test! I'll be SO excited for my soul sister's kids to be Monkees!!!!!! Hahahahhahahahaa

And I can't wait to see what you come up with for your contest! I'm sure it will be amazing because your heart is in the right place!!!!! Spreading the joy and love!!!! Hard to go wrong with that ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44