SpunkeeMonkee Journal Day 4


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I took a shower, washed my hair. Brushed my teeth too.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped my mom clean up in the yard, because there were some pieces of paper flying around


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped put my little brothers toys away, and helped tidy the living room.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Today I played football outside in the yard with my mom, sister and also my little brother for a while. It was fun! The weather was great, so we got a little sun.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I've watched some videos today of people who make video games. I have just started learning code, but it's still simple. I hope that I will be as good as those people who make great video games!
And of course, I also played to practice. It's not relaxing at all! It's hard work to win hehe.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I loved playing football today. I hope we can do it again tomorrow.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

AMAZING DAY!!!!!

You earned yourself 100 points for this day for sure! I love how you were listing LOTS of things and LOTS of ways that you fulfilled your tasks! It's absolutely fantastic!

Do you know why there were papers flying around in the yard? Were they blowing from someone's house? or did they come randomly! hmmmm that sounds like it would be a great story... finding out where the papers came from! hehehehe

Should we use our imagination and try to create something? :) I like to pretend and write stories!!! hehehehe

I'm really proud of the hard work you did today! Later tonight, I'm going to be listing the prizes on the map! So when you wake up tomorrow - you'll get to see the kind of things that are on the treasure map!

I hope you're excited!!!!!

I am :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

It was paper blowing out of our car LOL.

hahahahahaha why????? LOLOLOL

Because if I don't put a bag for trash in the car, my kids tend to use the floor...Letting them help clean it up, hopefully changes things.

Amen sista!!!! :)

Love that mentality! But i would have loved to see the story that developed too. hahahahahaha

the mysterious flying papers!!!! :)

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97