You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Monkee Map for Feb 9 journals (PLUS VOTE ON STORY!!!)

Hello @strongtower, I have 530 points and would like to use 500 points for the dig.
D1, G10, B8, J20 and A12 please.

And for the story, I choose number 2.

Sort:  

@strongtower is here! Hi @marvelexpert!

5 digs! wow!!! You saved up some and decided to dig all at once? Very cool!

Let's see what we have for you!

D1 - WHOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAA! You found a large prize!!!!! I can't tell you what it is until the end, but..... I think you're gonna like it! NICE JOB!!!
G10 - rats! nothing!!!
B8 -ahhhh a beautiful sapphire for your Monkee to display!
J20 - hey! you found one of the "try again" tiles! You must be good at finding them like your sister
A12- skunked!!! nothing

You will see your items in your closet soon!

Did you want to dress your monkee in any of your items?

You can choose a snack/ treat for the upper hand, a hat/bandana for the head, an eyepatch (or take it off), a gem (or specialty item not revealed yet) for the lower hand, and an outfit - if you own one yet - for the monkee!

Let me know and I'll dress him tonight! That will be your outfit for your monkee until next Saturday so choose wisely ;)

P.S. your vote has been recorded for choice #2 for our story!

WOOHOOOOO!!! That's sooo awesome! Told ya we're one lucky family @dreemsteem! I think I should think about playing lotto lol. And have them choose the numbers. :)

hahahaha you really are! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42