Day 6 SpunkeeMonkee!


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I brushed my teeth, hair. Cleaned my nails. And took a long hot shower because it was cold today!


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped put the outdoor toys away, because there is storm coming and it will blow all over the yard. WOW my little bro has a lot of trucks!!!


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I set the table and vaccuumed the floor a bit in the living room.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I started to play football and played for about half an hour, but it got too cold and started raining.
I helped move the trampoline (wind) and wow, that is heavy! POWERRRRRR!


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


My mom told us about cleanplanet and that she wants to get us T-shirts to clean up around the town and if people ask, we can explain what it is. Ilike that, it's pretty cool what those people do and i think it will be cool to tell people about something they don't know.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I am ready for bed and it's snowing, so I hope we can play in thesnow tomorrow :)
We got to dig for treasure today, very exciting, I hope I win something :)I hope everyone wins.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey! How did I miss this post????? hmmmmm I'm confused - and it wasn't even upvoted yet! That is strange - but I'm glad that I went back to find it! hehehee

Hi there @marvelexpert! You know - I think you and your mom @misslasvegas are doing so amazing on this Treasure Hunt! I love the way that you're explaining everything you're doing!

Look at all the things that you're doing for your health and hygiene! and you take cleaning the environment so seriously!
Do you know that I was looking for ways that Spunkee Monkee could do something as a team for @cleanplanet too?

Maybe if you and your mom find something neat to do - you two can suggest it for all of us to do for our Environment task! Do you think that would be fun?

I really really really don't like the cold - so I know how you feel when you're outside and you get chilly! time to run in side and take a hot shower! hehehehee

Awesome post and so sorry that I missed it!!! But glad that I made it here hehehehe

100 points for today!!!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23