Day 5 of the SpunkeeMonkee journal

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

Brushed my teeth. I actually tried to fix up my hair a bit. It's usually low maintenance (or no maintenance..my mom's words) but growing fast so a bit out of control.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped to carry the groceries into the house.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


Kept an eye on my little brother when we were at the tire place for a new tire.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I didn't have much time today, because we were out all day. But still watched a video on my mom's phone when she was driving.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I made a little note on the phone about what I would like to do exactly. And what I need to do to get it done.
Also made alist of my favourite YouTubers, and want to find out the secret of their success.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

It was a bit of a boring day. Town for groceries and then 1.5 hour at the garage with the car.
Tomorrow is gonna be a good day, so hopefully we'll go somewhere fun!



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5


Total Points For Today: 100 (I hope)


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ok - so you watched a video on your mom's phone but you forgot to tell me what it was all about :)

When you come back and tell me what you learned in the video - I'll give you points for your hobbies - ok?

You did great service today - in 2 places!!!! Carrying the groceries was actually a really good service too!

Explain how that was good for the environment. Can you think about that one and tell me that one too? :)

ok - so far you have 80 points for today! But come back and tell me about that video and you'll get those extra 20!! :)

I'm really enjoying all your Monkee Business journals... the part about your hair really made me laugh hard! heheheheh My son has hair that gets a little crazy when it gets long too! So i know what you mean :)

Awesome day!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

The videos were on youtube and it was with two of my favourite youtubers, jackseptieye and pewdiepie. My mom thinks jacksepticeye is annoying hehe, but he's from ireland so that is cool. And the groceries...if they are left in the car, they could spoil. I will try to do other things for the environment from now on. It should have been service really. :)

hehehehe you are awesome - you know that???? Great job for recognizing that it should have been on service! I agree - but hmmmm i guess it would spoil the environment that you live in if it stayed in the car ;)

and I love that you were able to explain more about the youtube!!! I also talked to your mom and heard more about why you like them! hehehehe

I would love to always hear about the things you're learning on them! I'll be asking questions ok? :)

and maybe even give you things to look for and answer for me - could be fun!!!

you got your extra 20 pointes, and you got 100 points total for this day! Great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43