Day 26 Spunkee Monkee Journa


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I've brushed my teeth and my hair and taking a shower after this.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped with the kitchen today and the couch cushions.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I cleaned up the bathroom with my sister.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I played outside today and some football as well.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


There is a huge tournament in July for Fortnite and in April they are starting the qualification rounds and my sister and I are both going to try and make it. So I need to practice a lot.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Wow!! Thats exciting about the fortnite tournament! If you rank high in that - maybe you'll be able to start talkng about your journey to be a youtube star! hehehe That would be kinda neat to watch how you began

Come to think of it....

even if you DON'T place high - it might be something to start documenting all of the things that you are doing to try to become a youtube star. Everyone has a story, right?

Someday, you'll be able to look back and not only appreciate the journey yourself, but you'll be able to share it with others too!

You can coach others along the way and show what worked for you and what didn't. might be an interesting story! hehehe

Those couch cushions sure don't like to stay in place do they?
That's how it is at my house too! hahahaha pillows end up everywhere! LOL

but putting them back really does help to make the house look nicer. And it sounds like its become your job! So you can take pride in how the couches always look nice! hehehe

You get 100 points for today, my little friend!

I gave your mom a summary of your points so you will know how much you have to spend! :)

Hope you get some awesome things in the digs!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

thank you! well, with this tournament, even number 200 wins $50,000 so it's worth a try...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43