Day 21 on Spunkee Monkee Journal


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I've brushed my teeth and my hair. Ate some fruit.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped clean the car. It was needed!


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I helped set the table and keep my brother busy when my mom needed to do stuff.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I played football, played outside with one of our friends at their house.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I watched some videos of people I really like and I hope mommy will help me make some videos soon too. I am getting really good at the new game and want to make videos with that.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @marvelexpert! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome! I'm also really looking forward to your videos! It will be so fun to see you explaining all about your game and what you've learned about the best ways to see it up and how to avoid problems!

I bet people will be really helped by it! :)

I think our car needs to be cleaned on the inside and outside EVERY other day! hahaha We live on the top of a mountain and it gets REALLY dirty. Plus, I have to remind my kids to take out all their trash! So yep - I know what you mean about a car that needs a good cleaning hehehe

What did you do to keep your brother busy? hehehe I hope you had fun! :)

Awesome job @marvelexpert!

we only have 7 more days left... our Beta test is ALMOST over... crazy how fast it went!! :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26