Day 19 on Spunkee Monkee!


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I've brushed my teeth. Washed my hands before dinner. I brushed my hair. Ate my fruit and vegetables too.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I helped clear up branches that blew into the yard.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I set the table.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


I played some football but then it got really windy.
I watched videos and played a few games. I finally managed to get my new game to work!
I figured out I needed to change some settings.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓


I like to find out ways to solve problems like with the game that I wanted to play. My mom didn't have time to go through it all and I figured it out by myself. Is a problem solver a job?



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

I LOVE seeing your journey with this game! Who knew that you could learn so many things before you even played it! :) I'm not sure if "problem solver" is a real job? hahaha but.... if you solved a problem, and then made a tutorial about HOW you solved the problem on your youtube channel.... hmmmmm seems like it could work! :)

And nice job with all your other tasks! I see that you're continuing to keep up with them and grow! :) I really enjoy how hard you're working on this and how you always keep thinking of ways throughout the day to apply your Monkee Tasks to everyday life!

Great job!!!

100 points again!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28