Day 18 on Spunkee Monkee


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I brushed my teeth, took a shower, ate fruit today. At a lot of salad!


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠


I cleaned the table before dinner and helped clean off the table. Couch cussion duty! I also vacuumed them today.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍


I set the table for dinner.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


It was pouring rain today so sadly too crazy to go outside.
I played some games and watched some videos of people I love. I played a game where you get to draw what they tell you to.
It was pretty cool to practice drawing. It was fast!



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


Well, I discovered that what I like to do as hobbies, I would also like to do as a job and that all of these things can be combined. I love art, and I like to work with computers, and also make and play games. This can all be one job.



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) :


Total Points For Today:


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

ummmm do my eyes deceive me or did you do 4 health tasks and 4 environment tasks???????

EXCUSE ME SIR! you are on FIRE!!!!

Are you trying to become Spunkee Monkee of the Year in the Beta version???? wow! hehehehe That's so awesome!

I love that you and your sister eat a lot of fruit! It's SO much better than eating candy. (even though candy can be fun too! but not too much right?)

What kind of salad is your favorite salad? Do you put anything special in it?

Did you take any pictures of the things that you drew? I'd love to see it! I really liked when your sister shared that picture of the smiling houses! She doesn't think that she's a great artist - but I thought those smiling houses were so clever!!! :)

If you think about it - show us your drawing, ok? :)

Really great job - as usual! I always expect to be WOW'd when I see your posts now! hehehehe

Wonderful!
-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

you have 830 points to spend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26