You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONKEE MAP FOR FEB 22 JOURNALS! MONKEEMOMS GET TO DIG!!!!

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

Ooh! Looky, looky, the monkee moms get to continue the story! What fun!

So how do the monkees defeat the coconuts...

"Yes, I hear them!" Yelled @purplemaze. "But they're not talking, Capt'n. They're singing!"

"You're right, PurpleMaze!" Exclaimed @raynen. "I think we're going to have to prepare ourselves for a riff off."

At that exact moment, the coconuts, who had been rolling ever nearer, all stopped in a line and everyone could hear them sing, "The coconut nut is a giant nut/ If you eat too much, you'll get very fat..."

They continued their song until @skysika jumped in on the word family and changed the song. "We are family. I've got all my monkees with me!"

As all the monkees chimed in, the coconuts one by one smashed and a spray of coconut milk filled the air. "Oh great! Let's make some milkshakes!" cheered @worthtrying, and all the monkees laughed as Monkee Capt'n Dreemie caught the milk in her large pirate hat.

Sort:  

hahaha
I love this story
It's so funny

It is a pretty funny story! I wonder who will get the most votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43