Day #26 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

Hi there aunt dreem! It’s been a long break for me. These past few days we’re super fun! Today I got back to school. I didn’t feel going to school but daddy helped me get ready for school. So sorry I missed a week of no logs. But just to let you know I never missed the idea of helping my parents in any way I can. It’s already became a habit to me not only because I’m one of the monkees, it helped me a lot too! Mommy always tell me that in everything I do will always reflect of what I will become in the future. :)

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

This week and today I’ve been eating better. I always shower myself now and comb my hair. Daddy helps me put on my shoes. I tried doing it myself but I still have a hard time.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped daddy with trash outside. Out dog snow made a huge mess with the cans outside. He scattered most of them all over the backyard.

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

My mommy had been sick this week. She has a cold and cough. I always give her a bottle of water and sometimes serve her a plate of food daddy made for her.

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

The reason I didn’t had time to write I have been playing basketball outside with daddy and sometimes with my cousin. He is twice older than me. They are teaching me how to dribble the ball and shoot. Most of the time I am tired and I fall asleep faster at night.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Thank you for the patience. I will try to keep up. Good night aunt dreemie! Hope you had a wonderful thanksgiving with your family!



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5
✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
✅ Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 💯


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!

Sort:  

It's ok to take breaks! We need them often, don't we? I was never upset with you and always patient! :)

I knew that you would return when the time was perfect!

And I hope that you enjoyed playing basketball and learning how to dribble! It's great exercise and wonderful skills to learn! Plus, it helps to keep your body healthy to keep moving!

I'm so sorry that your Mommy was not feeling well - but what a great help you were to her!!! Making sure that she was cared for! I'm sure that she felt how much you loved her for doing that!

ohhhhh and your dog! oh boy! Yes we had dogs that would do this too! What a mess they can make! hahahaha I'm glad that you were able to make your environment shine so well after that mess!

You know what makes me so happy? That even though you weren't able to log in this week - you were STILL working hard on helping your mom and dad and using everything you learned here to apply in life!

Even when you weren't digging for treasures!!! You were finding the REAL treasure in life! And that is MUCH more important!

That makes me so happy Monkee Tama!!!!

I'm so very proud of you :) We only have 3 more days left. So don't forget to use up all your points - digging for some treasure!! :)

Daily balance: 1810
Alpha total:1960

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Thank you so much @spunkeemonkee so happy we are part of the beta testing! Congratulations!!!! :) Tama enjoyed his journey as a monkee.. thank you for the patience and the effort in encouraging him to do better and to be better! 🥰🥳🤗

Congratulations @jbflash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55