You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business : PurpleMaze's Log Day 28

hi @purplemaze

I love that you were able to create habits and achieve a lot this month. I think you learned a lot about what you can do if you set your mind to it.

I hope you feel very proud that you are doing things to look after your health and hygiene without Mom and Dad having to tell you and that you are doing things for others.

Interesting feedback. I don't know that it was intended for you to come up with something different every day but it was smart of you to explore different ideas. Sometimes when we look at things that could be we start to get a feel for what we really really want to do.

I'm really glad I got to know you and to have you share with me this past month. I hope you get to post sometimes so I know how you're doing.

Today you did 5/5 activities for 100 points and a balance of 1130 points.

Looks like you have some digging you can do. Good luck.

Hobo and The Gang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38