Day 1 of the Great Hunt.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


This was typed in by @rubberduckiemom via cellphone call by @gg2


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I put on fresh clothes, brushed my teeth, and used mouthwash.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I cleaned up my classroom. I put the books away properly, I sorted the pencils and pens and I emptied the pencil sharpener.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I helped Ms. Marshall pieces of paper for our math test.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I drew a cat and a dog and I had fun making a fortuneteller.
20190121_162857.jpg


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I discovered you have to feed your pets the right amount of food, walk them properly, and take care of the litter box so they can be healthy and become sick.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I had fun with my friends playing outside. We played Drittens (kitty dragon pretend game) where I was a little dritten who kept escaping from out den.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5 out of 5 (checked out by @rubberduckiemom)


Total Points For Today: 100 (checked out by @rubberduckiemom)


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @gg2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi @gg2 .. I'm @shadowspub and I'll be your @spunkeemonkee pal and you're part of #teamhobo. I'm going to have @hoboandcompany look after you. I'll be watching... Hobo is a kitten who seems to like to write, among other things. So, over to Hobo

Hi GG .. I'm Hobo . You can learn more about me on our intro post. I see you like cats. I think we're going to get along really great cause I am a cat, or will be one when I grow up. I'm about five months old so Shadows thinks. I showed up at her door one day and she took me out of the cold.

You did a really great journal today. As you know, cats clean themselves a lot so I'm really glad to see you are making sure you look after your health and hygiene.

Helping your teacher by cleaning up in the classroom and making things a bit easier for your teacher to do their job is awesome.

I absolutely love your kitty picture ... Fawnya, one of the gang, is sort of an orangey colour but he doesn't have black markings. So, what is a fortune teller? I have dark and light markings

We do take a lot of care as cats but I think we're worth it cause we give our humans love and attention. When Shadows is looking after our litter box I give her lots of attention by jumping into the box and playing while she works. It keeps her amused, I think.

Drittens sounds neat.. never seen a dragon before.. maybe you could draw a picture of a dritten and share with me?

Great job today
Until next time

Hobo and the Gang

The stripes made it look like a tiger. I will draw you a dritten someday.
Thank you.

oh my gosh - what a FABULOUS kitten you drew!!!!! you are SUCH a great artist!!!!!

@skysika made a painting of the sky today - i asked her if she would share it on her post tomorrow. It would be cool for all of the artists to share their work so they can appreciate one another's art! :)

I love how you explained the things you were doing today! It sounds like you were a big helper for people today! I bet you were a great helper even before Spunkee Monkee came along! Now you just get points for doing things like this :)

Thanks for sharing your day with us!!! Hope you're having sweet dreeeeeems!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99