You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkee Business Journal Day 2

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago

Hi @razorwing!!!

I LOVE Legos!!!! My son and I used to spend hours playing together with Legos!! Do you like making up your own things better? or do you like making the Lego creations from the instructions?

I bet you can make really amazing lego creations since you want to be an inventor! I have a friend who is an inventor and he makes the coolest inventions!

did you have fun playing in the snow? You didn't get so cold being out there all day? hehehe I don't like to stay out in the cold for very long, it makes my teeth chatter! :)

Next time you play in the snow maybe you can take a picture of all the snowballs and show everyone on your post! :)

Great job today! You got 100 points!

so...
Your earned 100 for today
Your earned 350 so far
You spent 0 so far
You have 350 left to spend

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88