You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15 of my Spunkee Monkee journal

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago (edited)

oh - you did this on the weekend! I missed it because we took a little break! hehehe

So what kind of pranks do you like the best? Sometimes I laugh really hard about pranks - but sometimes they can be mean. My kids like to watch a show with prankers - but I think they started to become more and more mean as the show went on!

You know what was really strange? They were playing pranks - and they laughed all the time when they were doing them. But one day - the other boys played a prank on one of the other prankers.

And guess what? He got SO mad!!! I thought hmmmm interesting that he thought it was funny when he was doing it - but not when it was being done to him!

What do you think about that! hahahaha

When you say that you're playing football - are you playing American football? or soccer? :)

I know that we are the only country that calls it football - right? hehehe I think so! :)

Great job on your tasks!!!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie

730 points to spend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32