Spunkee Monkee Task Review

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!


What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩



I brushed my teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



cleans my play ground by picking up trash.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍



helped make pizza By pre heating oven.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈



Played chess and lost a round.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



I mite what to be a miner to get gold and have more money.


_____

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



what’s your favorite cartoon mine is beyblade. Do you know what beyblade is?????


_____

Points Earned for Today



Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5

Total Points For Today: 100

@AKACarl also helped get groceries and a bookshelf into the house.


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!
_____
All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Yes I believe in brushing my teeth at least twice a day
Nothing like a beautiful smile without plaque ahahaha
Well done on your first day @akacarl
I like the idea of being a miner... and mining gold too
Sounds exciting :D

Coool beans! Sounds like you had a very fruitful day. Well done!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done for Today! You're off to a great start!
I'll record those points for today.

I am your Monkee Pal, @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Wow, you did a lot! I am glad to see you helping your mom at dinner. She could use the help for sure.

My favorite cartoon was Dungeon and Dragons from the 1980's.

Nice job monkee. I hope you like digging. That is kinda what miners do.

Congratulations @akacarl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86