Daily Journal

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!


What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩



I took a shower .


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠




🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍



Helped my mom take out the trash


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈


Played with Beyblades


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



_____

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔


What’s your favorite anime? Mine is YuGiOh!


_____

Points Earned for Today



Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 3

Total Points For Today: 6o


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!
_____
All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkeemonkee business! 😊

Sort:  

I love the name SPUNKEE MONKEE . Super cool. That is all i can say on this one, but love the name. good idea

we truly enjoy helping the young kids learn about their world @worldtraveller32
if you want more information, come check out @spunkeemonkee

@azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

My favourite anime is Attack on Titan.

I actually have a few that I love. It is hard for me to pick a favorite between them. I like "Kiki's Delivery Service" because Kiki has to figure out how to become responsible for herself. I also like to watch "My Neighbor Totoro" because it makes me feel like a kid again. I love the idea behind "Princess Monoko," which shows the relationship between people and nature. And honestly, I like to watch "Spirited Away" because the little soot fleas are so adorable!

Looks like you have been quite a busy little Monkee @akacarl
I am glad to see you back and posting. Cannot wait to see more!

Can you tell me about Beyblades? I am very curious. it sounds like fun!

Today's Points: 60
Total To Date Earned: 490

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Mummy asked me to get to know other Monkees so I am here to say hi. Actually I don't know what is anime. And will know more soon from mummy. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28