Spunkee Monkee Task Review

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!


What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩



today I brushed my teeth.


🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠



today I cleaned my roooooooom!!!!!!! And I had a good time.


🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍



I held my brothers hand in the bathroom at store.


🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈



today I played my chess set.


👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓



to day I found out I might want to be a archeologist.


_____

🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔



what do people thank of people when that do a accent for me I help them.


_____

Points Earned for Today



Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5

Total Points For Today: 100


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!
_____
All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Maybe be an archeologist?
you mean like doing DIGS???

Like a Spunkee MOnkee DIG?
Cool! And you can discover cool things, too!
I wonder if there are archeologists, on other planets?

Today's points: 100*
Total To Date Earned: 670

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

I would love to see where the archeologist thing goes! You know how much I love history!
Guinny

Hi @akacarl. I see you have not been active here on Steem in awhile. I am just checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Congratulations @akacarl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43