HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY...IT'S #SPUD8

in #spud85 years ago (edited)

Hello all my #steemit friends. Just want to give a shout out to remind the community to POWERUP today, it's #spud8.
With @streetstyle steering this vessel, I am sure this will be another success story.

#spud has nothing to do with these, although I think my new air fryer did an awesome job of,IMG_7982.JPG well, AIR frying.😉

So go ahead, show your support, even if you do not have enough to qualify for this generous contest, it's still important to support this fantastic effort.

IMG_8025.JPG

United we can do great things. #crypto revolution. ☮

Sort:  

Spud can feed the world!

Nice photo! 😃
Good luck!

Hey thanks @ph1102, I think #spud8 is going to be the best one ever.
Nice to hear from you. Enjoy!

Great! SPUD become more recognized many STeemian and get support.
Thank you for all your support @farm-mom
Warm regard from Indonesia

thank you...#spud8

My pleasure

Excellent! Thanks for supporting SPUD.
And for seeking the strengthening of STEEM.
You were cured with a vote in favor and a reSTEEM.

Hello @mariita52, thanks for stopping by, giving me your support .

Thank you @farm-mom for supporting and participating in this #spud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65