Powering Up for SPUD8

in #spud85 years ago

For this round of SPUD I Powered Up 220.689 STEEM
for a total of 858.570 SP before delegations. Not as big of a Power Up as some others, but not bad. I missed SPUD7 so I saved my Steem payouts for this round as well as withdrew some Bitcoin I had sitting at FreeBitcoin. I kept enough for a withdraw later and traded the rest for STEEM. Now I wait to see how I held up this round.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining this round of #spud @chunkysoupsvc Truly appreciate the support and show of solidarity for Steem Blockchain.

That's a pretty good percentage increase. !tip

Thanks Dave!!

🎁 Hi @chunkysoupsvc! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: The Daily Highlight Reel.. Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

ESTM Boosting refund to @chunkysoupsvc!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Not posted from eSteem apps.
2. Already curated by eSteem team.
3. Need bit more improvement on quality of post.
4. Might be too old post.
5. User already received vote in last couple hours.
Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, Linux
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31