Happy SPUD 5!! Steem Power Up Day, 1st September.

in #spud55 years ago

How's it going Steemers?

So today is the 1st of September here in Australia, so you know what that means...... It's SPUD 5!!

I have been saving all my steem all month since SPUD 4, to power it up today for SPUD 5, and this month I made quite a bit of Steem.

I was lucky enough to get an up vote from @curie this month, I won a photo comp from @czechglobalhosts, I sold some tokens on steem-engine and I posted some travel blogs from my time in Japan. It was a good Month for me on steemit 😊

Steem Power Up Day is an initiative created by @streetstyle, this month he has a lot of prizes up for grabs for everyone who follows the steps in his SPUD 5 post.

Check it out right here.
https://steemit.com/spud/@streetstyle/look-it-s-a-bird-it-s-a-plane-it-s-super-spud-steem-power-up-day-is-here-steem-blockchain

I had a total of 113.353 to power up today 😊

I really enjoy posting travel blogs on steemit. And with the hf21, posting lengthy travel blogs is not as inticing as it used to be. It seems that hf21 caters more to the whales and peeps who have alot of Steem Power. It seems pointless to put so much effort into a blog post for only 50% return.

So SPUD is a good excuse to try and get as much steem each month and power that shit up.

It will be interesting to see how this month will go for me, and how much steem I will be able to save for SPUD 6.

Happy SPUD everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome and thanks for SPUD'n more stake to more peeps is what's going to make HF22 a better place to steem in! Let's keep growing and reduce that liquid steem being dumped on the market. :)

Hell yeah!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great moves @vcclothing Nice to see you doing your thing and seeing some success. Thank you for supporting the #spud movement, #spud5 is going to be great!!

Cheers mate👍 #spud5 sure will be great!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Weldone. Nice to see you powered up all your acquired steem for the month.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers mate 👍 SPUD seemed to have broken the chain haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 35.22% upvote from us for your 3000 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41