My Power up with SPUD4STEEM August 1

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Greetings to all my dear friends! How are you?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQGkhUNoUGPrr6GVhTshg2yVfpQ2HfQycUc1xiPR1WWQaL32igBsRGrY6psbFELHbboGiiECfEv.png

Do you remember that the traditional SPUD4STEEM contest is approaching, which will be held on August 1?

Do you know how much the prize fund is in the upcoming contest?

Prize pool for #SPUD4STEEM has increased to 25,500SP. This is an enormous amount SP, isn't it?

I express my intention to take part in this competition.

On 01.07.21 It was 2724.263 SP

Yes, it will be difficult for me to achieve a prize-winning place, but I hope to win!

I need this victory to help the members of my new Steemit-Garden community to support their content.

On 26.07.21, my Power Steem is 2867.905 Steem.

Скриншот 2021-07-26 18.30.37.png

I thank all the sponsors who help to hold the contest and @kiwiscanfly for a wonderful tradition!

See you on August 1, friends, and see who will be the winner!

Friends, I invite you all to support this wonderful initiative to increase Steem Power and take part in the wonderful contest @kiwiscanfly.

You can read about the terms of the competition here: https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules.

Thanks for your reading.

Sort:  

Hello
Great to see you still powering up Steem power

Dear @kiwiscanfly, I would like to ask you a question. Just 3 days ago I started a new Steemit-Garden community, we have 50 reputation, I would like to add SP for 500Steem community. with these inputs could my community take part in your powering up contest? Does it meet your rules and requirements? Or are new communities, newly created communities not eligible to win the contest? We could really use a delegated force to support community members. I'm asking you to respond to me. If all is fine, I would write a post tomorrow about my community's participation in your contest! Thanks in advance.

I have no problems with this

Do IT my Friend!

Thank you very much for your reply, @kiwiscanfly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45