You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEPTEMBER #SPUD4STEEM 5 x CONFIRMED winners 🥇🥈🥉🏅🏆

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Thanks You for the opportunity given to me. I am very happy to hear this announcement and get me as one of the winners in the SPUD4STEEM competition. Congratulations to all my Friends as winners of this contest (@hendersonp, @alegnita, @hive-181136 and @jesusbar23). I will soon make a post Task Acceptance of Prize.
Thanks You for @kiwiscanfly and the Sponsors for organizing this Contest. You all are the Best.

Sort:  

Hola amigo, no lo puedo creer enserio gane quedó muy sorprendido no me lo esperaba, pensaba que mi encendido no iba hacer tan bueno, eso me alegra mucho.

Congratulations to You on this success.

Congratulation @tucsond

Thank you there friend. I also want to seize the opportunity to congratulate the rest of winners and even participants that used their steems to power them up in this opportunity. And saying thank you to the organizer @kiwiscanfly and the current sponsors of this amazing initiative. Regards. #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67