The Greens’ #SPUD4STEEM on 01/08/2021: The Power Up ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4steem3 years ago

EBF95E2A-A7A5-4C24-ADC7-7E9C6D36068C.jpeg

1st August is going to be another big day for @thegreens as I will be powering up over 300 Steem to hit 6K SP.
I am very excited because I can see @thgreens moving towards her path of hitting 15K SP by September 2021.
This power up will leave me with two months to raise 9K SP and I am confident that through my post rewards and external funding, I will realize the goal in less than 60 days after the SPUD4STEEM.

F7DE4C53-69DF-4CCF-B7F6-146A6295DCEC.jpeg

My plans to hit 15K SP are simple;

  1. Publish at least 14 posts per week and olset 05 posts on 100% power-up
  2. Use 50% of my weekly earnings as recommended by @steemcurator01 for power-up. Hence always participate in the weekly Power Up Challenge as well as present weekly reports of my power-up and the road to achieving my pledge.
  3. Power-up 50% of all the profits I make from The Greens' Steem Bank and provide detailed reports about profits via The Greens Steem Bank Weekly report.
  4. Invest $1000 - $3000 that I will make from some of my local business transactions into Steem in on or before September 31, 2021.
  5. Pledge not to power down my account and look forward to Steemit Team's support for those powering up 50% of their earnings.

Below is an image of my before the spud4steem

F906E656-9B2C-47CA-AEB0-25BAFC17CA52.jpeg

You can learn more about @kiwiscanfly SPUD4STEEM Challenge here; https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules

You can participate in any of these contests organized by @thegreens;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest

The Greens Footer.jpg
The Greens is a grassroots environmental organization that strives to educate, inspire and engage young people to take action to combat climate change and be at the forefront of biodiversity conservation and waste management.
Banner.jpg