Spud4steem powerup | 1st May | Labor day

in #spud4steem3 years ago

I'm @suboohi. I have joined this amazing platform Steemit on 22 January 2021. Today at the end of April , is a very special day for me as I took the decision to take part in a very extraordinary contest, namely #SPUD4STEEM which was held by @kiwiscanfly



image.png

Source



I think my steemit wallet is too small to win this prestigious contest. But I would like to be the part of this contest.

And below, fill in the wallet on my steemit account :

Screenshot_20210429_023511.jpg

Screen shot of my wallet before contest

Screenshot_20210501_213628_com.android.chrome.jpg

**powering up 1181 Steem **

Screenshot_20210501_213653_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screen shot of my wallet after contest

Finally I would like to thank the organizers of the #SPUD4STEEM contest namely @kiwiscanfly and @xpilar. And here I also invite all steemit users to join this amazing contest.

My best regards are for the sponsors who are willing to have helped the development of steemit through the delegation that will be given to the winners.

These respectable sponsors help make this event possible.

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve

Sort:  

Hello
what an AWESOME powerup you have done - great work!!

I worked out you had a 154% increase which is one of the higher ones so far
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=763&v_2=1944&action=solve

Good Luck and have a great Steemit day

Thank you so much

Congratulations for this amazing power up. This is huge!

#NoToPowerDown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73