#SPUD4STEEM 1st JUNE 2021 || by@suboohi

in #spud4steem3 years ago (edited)

image.png
I'm @suboohi. I was the third winner of this contest last month and I had a great experience of 21days delegation of winning prizes 3000 sp. Today at the end of May , I took the decision to take part every month in a very extraordinary contest, namely #SPUD4STEEM which was held by @kiwiscanfly

I'm not here to win the contest but to strengthen the steemit ecosystem as powerup is beneficial for me as well as for steemit

And below, screen shot of the wallet on my steemit account :

Screenshot_20210531_235858.jpg

Screen shot of my wallet

Finally I would like to thank the organizers of the #SPUD4STEEM contest namely @kiwiscanfly and @xpilar. And here I also invite all steemit users to join this amazing contest.

My special thanks are for the sponsors who are willing to helped the development of steemit platform through the delegation that will be given to the winners.

These respectable sponsors help make this event possible.

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose

Sort:  

Excellent good to see you joining in again - you may win another prize...:)

🥔

Thanks 💕

That's a lot of steem you are holding. Anything can happen. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68