My acceptance post for spud4steem |by@suboohi

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Hello steemains!!

I'm @suboohi. I took part in amazing spud4steem @kiwiscanfly. I took my little efforts to strengthen this platform Steemit.

I won the spud4steem contest in month of May and came at 3rd place.

I am thankful and grateful to @kiwiscanfly for organizing this contest. We will be able to use the proceeds towards supporting our new commers on steemit.

I want also to start new community, if it would happen then this DELIGATION will also help to run community.

I'm working hard in every manner to grow steemit and grow on steemit.

Here is my photo proof.

IMG_20210503_170429.jpg

I really thankful to all great sponsors that helped to made this amazing contest.

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve

Sort:  

Well done 👍👍👍 congratulations dest

Thanks dear

Good to hear you have a plan with Steemit going forward, congratulations on winning 3rd place!

i am sure you will make the most of the extra Steem Power :)

Thank you so much

Thank you @steemchiller for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49