stem73 NEWS: Power Up Day - Spud4steem [EN] - [IT]

image.png

[EN] - For SPUD (Steem Power Up Day) I converted 10 SBDs into 64 STEEMs.

[IT] - Per la giornata dello SPUD (Steem Power Up Day) ho convertito 10 SBD in 64 STEEM

source: author of the post

[EN] - My opinion
Today is the first of the month and this is the first time I participate in this initiative. I consider this event important because everyone can give a concrete contribution to the platform. This initiative also unites the whole STEEMIT community. Steemit is not only a platform, but it is a community. If this community can grow and remain united there will be an interesting future.
At the bottom of the post a clear screenshot of my Power Up done today.

[IT] - Considerazioni personali
Oggi è il primo del mese e questa è la prima volta che partecipo a questa iniziativa. Ritengo questo evento importante perché ognuno può dare un concreto contributo alla piattaforma. Questa iniziativa inoltre unisce tutta la comunità di STEEMIT. Steemit non è solo una piattaforma, ma è una comunità. Se questa comunità riuscirà a crescere e a rimanere unità ci sarà un futuro interessante.
In fondo al post uno screenshot chiaro del mio Power Up effettuato oggi.


image.png

Sort:  

Hello
Nice to see you back again, you are right we are a community on Steemit

I worked out you had a 1.13% increase
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=5631&v_2=5695&action=solve

Good to see the price of Steem going up

I will improve more and more the quality of the information that I will put on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66