SPUD4STEEM: My Art Work- Father Christmas Steem Power Up Day.

in #spud4steem4 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemingcurators, @kiwiscanfly, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, #spud4steem members and all Steemians I wish you a very good evening. I feel very excited for the announcement made by @steemingcurators calling us for this great contest prior to the Steem power up in 1st July 2020. It's just a day interval for us to commence powering up. Really, I'm going to power up on first July.

I see the prizes attach this powering up as Father Christmas gift if one makes effort to power up. So, I decided to draw father Christmas holding a flag of #spud4steem. I drew it to suit my preference, and I know #spud4steem Team will love it, though it wasn't so perfect. You watch it now:

IMG_20200628_154306_006.jpg

IMG_20200628_154711_773.jpg

IMG_20200628_154602_312.jpg

IMG_20200628_154553_377.jpg

IMG_20200628_154508_238.jpg

IMG_20200628_154410_668.jpg

My biggest power up was June 1st 2020. I powered 177 Stern. But for this 1st July, I want to increase it to make 300 Steem. My target was to hit 3000 Steem power, but even with this,I had already hit that mark. Probably, it would be more than that, and I am so happy to have reach that milestone. Last month, someone motivated me to reach that 3000 Stern power, and in no time I have already reached that mark. It's really important for me to power up by this time around to have much influence on my curation. This will enable me to upvote many Steemians contents.

In fact, if I have 1 million plus Steem power, I will support the ongoing 100 days of Steem. @steemblog has been doing so much well if I see the huge Steem rewards that are distributed to Steemians, the Steemit Team needs massive support from us. Also, many new users need our support, and I see this as being great to support them if I have that huge Steem power. I thinks if I have 2 million Steem power, the life of my family will change. I hope to do more in order to attain that status.

I therefore encourage all my friends friends in Steem to power up as much as they can to help the Steemit Community to move forward.

My appreciation to my proud Sponsors:

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Thanks very much for your support @steemcurator02

Congratulations.!! Your Blog is going through to the Cash Prize Draw.

Thank you for supporting the #spud4steem promotional event organised by @kiwiscanfly.

Your Blog will be entered in to win one of the 3 following Cash Prizes.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Cash Prizes.!!

To help support @kiwiscanfly with their #spud4steem promotional event I will giving the 25 #Steem Dollars Cash Prize to 3 lucky winners as follows....

1st Prize = 15 #Steem Dollars

2nd Prize = 7 #Steem Dollars

3rd Prize = 3 #Steem Dollars

The Winners of the Cash Prizes will be announced shortly after the close of the #spud4steem promotional event soon after 1st July.

Prizes will be awarded to those that have been creative with their support for @kiwiscanfly and #spud4steem.

Good luck.

Stephen

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67