T Minus 27 Hours #SPUD4STEEM - Who's Ready?๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ

in #spud4steem โ€ข 3 years ago

We are now just 27 hours away from our Monthly Power up Competition #SPUD4STEEM which happens on 1 May, i am seeing some great posts on the https://steemit.com/created/spud4steem tag.

๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

This competition has 5 prizes which are 21 day Steem power delegations from our great sponsors, having extra Steem Power will help make your account Stronger and that of the entire community

Imagine having an extra 10,00SP for 21 days?

image.png


image.png

These Sponsors understand the importance of Powering up Steem, be like them & Power up

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”

Check these guidelines out for our next #SPUD4STEEM 1st MAY 2021

#SPUD4STEEM GUIDELINES

This will be 12 months since we restarted this Power up Competition, going forward we are going to make some tweaks to the Rules/guidelines.


Ask yourself this question - could you be one of our May 1st winners?

image.png

Lets Power Up some STEEM on May 1st ๐Ÿš€

I am @kiwiscanfly ๐Ÿ”

image.png
๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Sort: ย 

@kiwiscanfly

I have 715 liquid steem at the moment.

If I power up to 500 SP today and make a contest post about #spud4steem.

Will I be eligible for contest of power up on 1st may? I have more steem in binance wallet. I am planning to power up that as well.

Looking for your reply

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

The idea of โ€‹โ€‹#SPUD4STEEM from what he understood is to help users increase their SP. If you Power Up and create a step-by-step post of your Pwrup on his account he might be eligible, although I think the idea is to do it on May 1st, it's kind of like DogeDay day where everyone was supposed to buy Dogecoin and they all did the opposite.

Raise your Steempower on May 1 and post to #SPUD4STEEM to make it more visible.
I wanted to participate but to solve some personal problems I had to withdraw my steem.

I have no problem - DO IT :)

Yeah I m gonna take part

we are ready for the great day! greetings @kiwiscanfly ;)

Lista para la acciรณn

I'm ready!

I think I may again win a place in top 5!

I have no steem to power up now. But soon i will buy some steem...

Such titles are gratifying. I hope those who deserve to win win. Thanks for the activity @kiwiscanfly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71