#SPUD4STEEM ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ May Edition ๐Ÿ”

in #spud4steem โ€ข 3 years ago

We are just 15 days away from the next #SPUD4STEEM which will happen on May 1st, as it does on the 1st day of each month.

This competition is designed to Power up Steem which makes your account stronger and the greater community
๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

We have great prizes on offer which starts with a 1st prize of 10,000SP by way of a 21 day Steem Power Delegation.

image.png
๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

How much would that increase your Upvote by?

image.png

The above increase for 21 days will help build your account


These Sponsors understand the importance of Powering up Steem, be like them & Power up

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”

Check these guidelines out for our next #SPUD4STEEM 1st MAY 2021

#SPUD4STEEM GUIDELINES

Ask yourself this question - could you be one of our May 1st winners?

image.png

Have a great day everyone!

I am @kiwiscanfly ๐Ÿ”

image.png

Sort: ย 

Enciendan sus motores y empiecen a reunir sus SBD para hacer el mejor POWER UP del mes... ยกQuien quiera ganar debe prepararse desde ya!!!

yep time to start getting ready for May 1st :)

๐Ÿฅ”

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

@kiwiscanfly waiting for your reply.

I think May is the anniversary of the very first #SPUD..

Is it possible that I sponsor 500 SP in the next #SPUD4STEEM? I want to provide this little support to this great event.

sorry for the slow reply - yep that would be really great - thanks

Being a sponsor means you are ineligible for the prize pool though

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Oh, then I will sponsor from the June #SPUD4STEEM as I have plans to participate in May #SPUD4STEEM. Sorry!

I am going back to my publication. It would be nice if you drop by and check and give UpVote once a day if there is something new for me ๐Ÿ˜Š (I also invite you to the last two articles

Hey! Motors on for the next edition~
If I won a price can I request receive the delegation in a different account?
I've started a curation project the last week using @steem-seven take a look ;) and I would like to get all there to can reach more users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05