#SPUD4STEEM 1st November 2020๐Ÿฅ” WORLDWIDE ๐ŸŒŽ 100% POWERED UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spud4steem โ€ข 4 years ago

The month of October is whizzing by rather quickly, which means we are only 16 days away till the next #spud4steem on November 1st 2020.
Our prize pool has increased recently and we are excited for the next event!
๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

PRIZE POOL

image.png

We have more ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽˆ

image.png
๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

but wait..there's even more!! @stephenkendal is also running a competition along side #spud4steem

image.png

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

The Guidelines

image.png

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

Sponsors

These kind sponsors are providing these great delegations as prizes, i really appreciate the work they all do around here

@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

Are you ready?

All graphics/pictures designed by @kiwiscanfly

I am @kiwiscanfly

image.png

Sort: ย 

image.png

This is interesting. I would have love to join but my power is not up to 100.

Keep posting you will get there

Ok. I Will set my future posts at 100% power up. I believe that will help me to reach quicker

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

No se que es lo que me gusta mรกs de este concurso: Si los premios o tus fotos @kiwiscanfly! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Nos vemos el 1ro de Noviembre con un Buen PowerUp! ๐Ÿ”บ


@bunker.universe, preparate para este evento!

The chicken say's hi

I'm looking forward to the next event. I set all my posts to 100% power.

Excellent, good to hear your posts are set to 100%

we learn from you thanks:)

Very good!

It is and an awesome prize pool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64