You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SPUD4STEEM November | 💥 2800 STEEM Powered Up 💥 | A Dolphin Loading....

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Hey hey

well well look what the cat dragged in.....Thats one impressive power up my man- the best so far

You only had a 201% increase today...👀👀👀👀
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=1387&v_2=4187&action=solve

And just about a dolphin

🐬

Sort:  

201% just what I ordered.


Rat love.gif

Hey man, is this "Selfie" necessary..

The winners will be asked to write an acceptance post with a selfie similar to this - the selfie cannot have sunglasses on the person :)

I like to remain disclose and would like to use my avatar's photo for acceptance. I hope that is alright.

To: @kiwiscanfly

Hey
That rule was brought in to protect our sponsors, only real photographs can be used of real people.

We are in a 24 hour period before the confirmed winners list is posted - only then would you have 24 hours to provide a selfie to claim a prize.

Unfortunately if you cannot provide one then your prize drops down to 2nd.

That's a weird rule since you, I and even SC team haven't revealed themselves. I had realized that issue when I uploaded this Golden user's photos to the contest list. None of us had real photos. It was like a zoo 😅

But I can understand the policy, Thanks for the reply.

@kiwiscanfly, may be I will settle with the 02nd place then. I will have a post with my avatar's photo for acceptance photo.

Hey
Are you my 1st place or not in the top 5?

Unfortunately if you cannot provide one then your prize drops down to 2nd.

I guess, I'll be the second due to the selfie issue

If you cannot fulfill your winners obligations for 1st place, then it will apply to all top 5 positions.

So before i announce the confirmed winners list, are you 1st or out of the top 5?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69