JUNE #SPUD4STEEM Underway - Triple 🐬🐬🐬

in #spud4steem3 years ago

Its June the 1st in New Zealand which means we are underway for the June #SPUD4STEEM, someone was supposed to be awake at midnight but sleep got in the way :)
image.png

Remember this happens in YOUR COUNTRIES TIME-ZONE on June 1st

Time for a Power up

Even though i did not do a post prior to June 1st showing clear pictures of my wallet i still want to power up some STEEM - Here is a screenshot of my wallet before
image.png
Lets Power up that Liquid Steem
image.png
And here is my wallet after Power up which gives me a 1.0% increase
image.png
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=14877&v_2=15032&action=solve

Yee ha made it to 15K which means i am a triple Dolphin

Lets see how much Steem we can Power up

Have a good #SPUD4STEEM day

I am @kiwiscanfly 🐔

image.png

All pictures and Screenshots are mine

Sort:  

Halfway to 5k

Power Ups are Tops !

Looking forward to parachuting in some good upvotes on these happy SPUD4STEEMers.

#welovepowerups 😀

I need 1800 sp more to become a Dolphin. Hope one day I will become triple Dolphin like you 🐸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65