Its on in 9 days..... ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ MAY 1st #SPUD4STEEM!

in #spud4steem โ€ข 3 years ago

We are 9 Days away from the May 1st #SPUD4STEEM which will actually be the 12 month anniversary of re-cooking this Competition.
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud-re-cooked
I really like the idea of individual accounts powering up Steem which actually helps the entire Steemit Eco-system become stronger ๐Ÿ’ช
๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ

Another great Prize pool awaits 5 Lucky Winners with 21,000SP on offer by way of 21 day delegations from our AWESOME Sponsors
new logo.png

Our Sponsors know the importance of locking up Steem power, hence why they want to sponsor accounts that feel the same.

unnamed.png
๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ

These AWESOME Sponsors help make #SPUD4STEEM possible

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ”

Check these guidelines out for our next #SPUD4STEEM 1st MAY 2021

#SPUD4STEEM GUIDELINES

Here are our April 2021 Winners

APRIL WINNERS


Ask yourself this question - could you be one of our May 1st winners?
image.png

Have a great day everyone!

I am @kiwiscanfly ๐Ÿ”

spud earth.png
๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ

Sort: ย 

Given current market action, those who have cash they can buy Steem to power up with will be getting more bang for their buck.

Been an nice drop today, but as you know tomorrows another day ๐ŸŒž

Yes, I want to participate! โœŒ๏ธ

Excellent good to hear - you may win a prize ๐Ÿ†

Would have love to participate in this #spud4steem but too bad for me i dont have up to 500sp๐Ÿคฆ, as i hardly gets votes

I checked out your blog - looks good

Keep posting and staying active and you will get noticed more :)

We run this every month so if not this month maybe soon

Ok no problem, i will work harder

Total 104 sp in my account. But I have some kind of sp delegation in a community. Can I participate in #spud4steem competition?

Hi
You need 500SP to enter #SPUD4STEEM

We run this competition every month so keep building your SP :)

Ummm.... I just wanted to point out that according to Google kiwis actually cannot fly. That is all ๐Ÿ˜‚

LOL They do if you get high enough

image.png

Hmmm ... I was pretty high on 4/20 and the only kiwi I saw fly was a fruit. A green one. That someone threw at me..

*translates to australian
"threwt"

ty, you made my moment ;)

Otro mes formando parte del equipo SPUD4STEEM y me encanta, arriba todo el mundo con sus SP

I'm confused, whether I have the conditions to enter this contest. because I prefer to get power ups for community accounts @promosteem.com than for my personal accounts

we are ready 4 it!!! go all this month to the #spud4steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97