8 days until next #SPUD4STEEM ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ

in #spud4steem โ€ข 3 years ago

We are only 8 days away from another Worldwide #SPUD4STEEM power up day which will happen on 1 July 2021, the biggest prize pool in #SPUD4STEEM history is waiting for 5 lucky winners!
Slide1.JPG

๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”

This competition has 5 prizes which are 21 day Steem power delegations from our great sponsors, having extra Steem Power will help make your account Stronger and that of the entire community

Imagine having an extra 10,000SP for 21 days?

Slide2.JPG

SPUD4STEEM Sponsors

These kind sponsors are providing these great delegations as prizes, i really appreciate the work they all do around here
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya

Want to know the entry requirements? - here they are
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-rule-update

8 Days until 1st July - are you ready?

image.png

I am @kiwiscanfly

Slide1.JPG

๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”

Sort: ย 

Empiezan los preparativos para la Gran fiesta.
Desde ahora comenzarรกn las Nominaciones..!

Espero que en esta oportunidad, seamos mรกs steemians encendiendo y que los SP que se enciendan sean muchos mรกs que el record del mes anterior.

Vuelvo y digo las palabras de mi amiga @tocho2:
Power Up! Power Up! Power Up! Power Up! Power Up! Power Up!

Hello @fjjrg,
power up, power up, power up..!

Dios mรญo pero los dรญas se van volando ๐Ÿคธโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ solo 8 dรญas para el sรบper evento.

a few days until my first time sponsoring this event! I can't wait!!

Yep not far now...

๐Ÿฅ”

Hello, I'm ready..!

SPUD4STEEM will be promoted on Daily Active Contest List.

#ContestAlerts

Sir, I want to ask you, I have 1300SP now, but I have delegated 1150SP. Can I joint this competition? I have been waiting for a long time to be able to participate in this competition. What should I do...? Do you have any suggestions for me. Thank you for your attention.

Hi
Yeah you can join, any % increase would be based off your existing SP which is 1427SP as at today

image.png

Hope this helps

Yes, Thanks You for your answer Sir.
Is the SP that I delegated included in the calculation of the percentage increase? For example, I have 1300SP, I have delegated 1150 as an example, is the basis for calculating the increase later on only 150 SP, not including the SP that I delegated. (My question is do the SP values โ€‹โ€‹I've delegated count towards later calculations?)
So I have to add another 350 SP, so that it becomes 500 SP, because as a minimum SP 500 SP requirement to be able to participate in the competition. After that, on the 1st, I have to power up again a number of SP values โ€‹โ€‹that I have all.

Please can i join this contest am new?

Hi
Welcome to Steemit hope you like it, to enter this you need to read these guidelines
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules

Hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76