2022 #SPUD4STEEM GUIDELINES

in #spud4steem2 years ago

With only 5 days until the next #SPUD4STEEM we have made a change to our Guidelines/rules.

image.png

This new change is around users CSI which will be expected to be at least 5

How to i check my CSI? - use Steemworld

https://steemworld.org/@kiwiscanfly

Here you can see mine is currently 10.5

image.png

The reason for this is our prizes are funded by the Community and they naturally want to see their prizes being used to help the wider community not just a select few.


Lets look at the complete Guidelines

Are you powering down Yes/No?

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

Do you have 500SP & a CSI of more than 5?

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

Do you have a rep of at least 40?

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

Have you done a pre post showing pictures of your wallet?

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

Power up to be done on 1st day off month - in your countries time zone

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

Clear pictures please

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

Active means ACTIVE

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

Keep powering up

image.png

Calculations

image.png

Sponsors

These awesome sponsors encourage everyone to Power up as much steem as possible.

@xpilar
@hingsten
@bippe
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@voidsoul
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@ngoenyi
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@tocho2
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond
@leonelb
@graceleon
@alegnita

Any questions let me know

I am @kiwiscanfly

IMG-1195.jpg

all pictures/graphics are mine

Sort:  

You beat me friend, my csi now at the time I am writing you is 10.0 haha,I think it's great this modification or say innovation in the event rules,it is important that we make community and put our bit.Hey I like to support those who have always supported me but also those new accounts that need it so much to grow and it is something we all should do,this will serve to educate many people about how to work in Steemit and any platform,not everyone understands that it is important interaction,that feedback.

My CSi is normally around the 10 mark, sometimes over sometimes under

Glad you like the change :)

Saludos amigo se debe tomar captura de CSI?? Y poner al momento de realizar la publicación de participación antes del encendido??

That a great idea

Good thinking :)

Muy buena estrategia, para que quieren un premio que no van a utilizar, mi csi ahora es 9.8 hagamos comunidad, apoyemos a los demas con un voto, aprovechemos al máximo nuestro poder de voto, suerte a todos en este nuevo encendido.

That's exactly what we want

Good to see you CSI nice & high :)

I want to ask a question @kiwiscanfly

If a user done highest power up but not having at least 5 CSI then he/she will not be able to win this contest.

Correct - Winners need to follow EVERY part of the guidelines to be able to win one of the five prizes

Ok thank you.

Greetings friend, I like it when the changes are for the better. Interesting that this time the CSI will be taken into account, since the real interaction you have and the support you provide to others will be seen.

Do you have 500SP & a CSI of more than 5?

If I have 50 SP only, does it mean I cant join yet this event?

My problem is, when I make posts, they never bring back anything sufficient, my efforts go like water in the sand, and leave me frustrated. That is why I am not active on Steemit, feel so sad, and whant to change this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89