#SPUD4STEEM - I Made My Powerup!

in #spud4steem4 years ago (edited)

I did my part. I hope that you also fulfill yours.

PowerUp is the ultimate demonstration of trust in Steem Blockchain.
With the #SPUD4STEEM initiative, Steemit users have the opportunity to demonstrate how much we believe in STEEM.

Let's support this initiative every month. Find your friends, and tell them to participate.


Before PowerUp

juan power - 001.png


After PowerUp

juan power - 003.png


I Feel Happy

juan power - 004.png


I hope you also join and participate every month in #SPUD4STEEM

Don't forget that you can also win great prizes


Visit This Post

We must thank our generous sponsors:

@ciska
@xpilar
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@steemcurator01
@ciska
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller


@juanmolina


image.png

image.png
Vive la experiencia BraveBrowser. Navegue rápido y seguro mientras gana tokens BAT.
Por favor descargue el navegador Brave usando mi Enlace de Referencia.


Sort:  

Great to see you participating

Regards dear friend @sumit10698.

Hello
Good to see you powering up - every bit we power up has a positive affect personally and in the community - great work

I worked out you had a 2.4% increase - is that what you get?

steem on

I worked out you had a 2.4% increase - is that what you get?

I could only increase to 10 steem.
That was my humble contribution. But I am happy to have been a part of #spud4steem this month. Next month I will do it again.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83